About Us


About Us
Membership Form
News and Events
Photo Gallery
Trail System


YASTA Elected Positions:

  Board of Directors 2015-2016   Club Officers 2015-2016
  Todd Whitford   President - Charlie Bishop
  Rich Ott   Vice President - Dave Eagley
  Brian Wager   Treasurer - Jill Wager
  Dave Eagley   Secretary - Jonathan Francisco
  Craig Wager   Corresponding Secretary - Jonathan Francisco
  Andy Best    
  Pam Farmen    

Club Information:

Located in the heart of the Finger Lakes Region of Upstate NY, we have some of the most scenic trails in New York.  YASTA was founded in 1969 by snowmobile enthusiasts with the goal of improving snowmobiling in Yates and surrounding counties, and was incorporated in 1970.

Club Email: yastasnowclub@gmail.com


Home | About Us | Membership Form | News and Events | Photo Gallery | Feedback | Trail System